Ansatte

Bente Franck-Sætervoll

Administrerende Direktør
Tlf: 93 44 91 03
bente@bokbasen.no

Liv Berg

Leder katalogavdeling
Tlf: 97 50 81 45
liv@bokbasen.no

Ketil Stadskleiv

It-sjef
Tlf: 95 94 71 30
ketil@bokbasen.no

Fride Fosseng

Produktansvarlig metadatatjenester
Tlf: 97 58 35 94
fride@bokbasen.no

Mona Nummedal

Kundeansvarlig                             
Tlf: 92 82 72 31
mona@bokbasen.no

Magnus Rudolfsen

Produktansvarlig e-bok
Tlf: 90 57 72 73
magnus@bokbasen.no

Maiken Songe Thorsen

Bibliotekar
Tlf: 90 89 74 89
maiken@bokbasen.no

Rine Gjerken

Bibliotekar
Tlf: 93 60 90 39
rine@bokbasen.no

Heidi Segtnan

Bibliotekar
Tlf: 91 38 77 88
heidi@bokbasen.no

Siri Søberg

Bibliotekar
Tlf: 92 83 66 25
siri@bokbasen.no

Ranjith Natarajan

Utvikler
Tlf: 96 71 76 36
ranjith@bokbasen.no

Marius Jakobsen

Utvikler
Tlf: 41 47 50 62
marius@bokbasen.no

Vera Haye Bjerga

Administrasjonsansvarlig
& Produktansvarlig Boknett
Tlf: 97 57 98 18
vera@bokbasen.no

Lars-Erik Bjørk

Utvikler
Tlf: 92 61 74 28
lars-erik@bokbasen.no